Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Duluth

5 rating

Wonderful employees!!

5 rating

got my haircut at the west duluth branch. My stylist was Tanya, in all the time I've been going there she is the Best. She just made the hair cut so easy and relaxing, it people like her that keeps me coming back.

5 rating

You need to go to Gabby: she does the best fad, very tight, good lines. The rest of them, eh just ok.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Marcus M. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Wonderful employees!!"

5
Ron | June 9, 2020 Google

" got my haircut at the west duluth branch. My stylist was Tanya, in all the time I've been going the"

5
ro b. | March 9, 2020 Google

"You need to go to Gabby: she does the best fad, very tight, good lines. The rest of them, eh just ok"

5
Colin E. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Very nice folks. They do great with the adults with disabilities that I work with. Kind and attentiv"

2
Janis M. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff, nice hair cut, waaaaaay to expensive! A kid cut for $19? We weren't there 15 minutes"

5
Dean L. | February 29, 2020 Google

"They really do a great job!!!"

5
Steve L. | February 27, 2020 Facebook

"Great staff and atmosphere. I always know that I will.get great service too! Always a great experien"

3
Robert F. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Good haircut"

5
Andrew L. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Tanya's the best"

5
Ronald P. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Always like going there the girls are great and do a fantastic job."